Latest Products http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in Latest Products Sat, 23 Oct 2021 19:04:00 +0530 en-us http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in Aceclofenac,Paracetamol and Serritiopeptidase Tablets http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/aceclofenac-paracetamol-and-serritiopeptidase-tablets.htm http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/aceclofenac-paracetamol-and-serritiopeptidase-tablets.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vitamic C, Zinc and Vitamin D3 Chewable Tablets http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/vitamic-c-zinc-and-vitamin-d3-chewable-tablets.htm http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/vitamic-c-zinc-and-vitamin-d3-chewable-tablets.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vitamin C Chewable Tabets http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/vitamin-c-chewable-tabets.htm http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/vitamin-c-chewable-tabets.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Glimepride and Metformin HCL Tablets http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/glimepride-and-metformin-hcl-tablets.htm http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/glimepride-and-metformin-hcl-tablets.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Telmisartan IP Tablets http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/telmisartan-ip-tablets.htm http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/telmisartan-ip-tablets.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Levocetirizine and Montelukast Tablets http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/levocetirizine-and-montelukast-tablets.htm http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/levocetirizine-and-montelukast-tablets.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ofloxacin Tablets http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/ofloxacin-tablets.htm http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/ofloxacin-tablets.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ofloxacin and Ornidazole Tablets http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/ofloxacin-and-ornidazole-tablets.htm http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/ofloxacin-and-ornidazole-tablets.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diclofenac Potassium Paracetamol with Serriatiopeptidase Tablets http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/diclofenac-potassium-paracetamol-with-serriatiopeptidase-tablets.htm http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/diclofenac-potassium-paracetamol-with-serriatiopeptidase-tablets.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amoxicillin And Potassium Clavulanate Tablets http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/amoxicillin-and-potassium-clavulanate-tablets.htm http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/amoxicillin-and-potassium-clavulanate-tablets.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Limcee 500mg Orange Flavour Chewable Tablets http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/limcee-500mg-orange-flavour-chewable-tablets.htm http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/limcee-500mg-orange-flavour-chewable-tablets.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Limcee Plus Orange Flavour Chewable Tablets http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/limcee-plus-orange-flavour-chewable-tablets.htm http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/limcee-plus-orange-flavour-chewable-tablets.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lycopene Multivitamin Syrup http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/lycopene-multivitamin-syrup.htm http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/lycopene-multivitamin-syrup.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Abodzyme Syrup http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/abodzyme-syrup.htm http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/abodzyme-syrup.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cetirizine Hydrochloride, Dextromethorphan Hbr, Phenylephrine HCL,Menthol Syrup http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/cetirizine-hydrochloride-dextromethorphan-hbr-phenylephrine-hcl-menthol-syrup.htm http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/cetirizine-hydrochloride-dextromethorphan-hbr-phenylephrine-hcl-menthol-syrup.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Levocetirizine Dihydrochloride and Montelukast Sodium Syrup http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/levocetirizine-dihydrochloride-and-montelukast-sodium-syrup.htm http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/levocetirizine-dihydrochloride-and-montelukast-sodium-syrup.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rabeprazole Sodium and Domperidone Capsules http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/rabeprazole-sodium-and-domperidone-capsules.htm http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/rabeprazole-sodium-and-domperidone-capsules.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Itraconazole Capsules http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/itraconazole-capsules.htm http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/itraconazole-capsules.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amoxicillin Trihydrate Capsules http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/amoxicillin-trihydrate-capsules.htm http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/amoxicillin-trihydrate-capsules.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pantoprazole and Domperidone Capsules http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/pantoprazole-and-domperidone-capsules.htm http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/pantoprazole-and-domperidone-capsules.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceftriaxone Injection http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/ceftriaxone-injection.htm http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/ceftriaxone-injection.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceftriaxone and Sulbactam Injection http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/ceftriaxone-and-sulbactam-injection.htm http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/ceftriaxone-and-sulbactam-injection.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Liver Enzyme Syrup http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/herbal-liver-enzyme-syrup.htm http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/herbal-liver-enzyme-syrup.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Digestive Enzyme Syrup http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/herbal-digestive-enzyme-syrup.htm http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/herbal-digestive-enzyme-syrup.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Alcohol Based Hand Sanitizer http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/alcohol-based-hand-sanitizer.htm http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/alcohol-based-hand-sanitizer.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Esomeprazole Domperidone Capsules http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/esomeprazole-domperidone-capsules.htm http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/esomeprazole-domperidone-capsules.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ivermectin Tablets http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/ivermectin-tablets.htm http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/ivermectin-tablets.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Uterine Tonic http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/herbal-uterine-tonic.htm http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/herbal-uterine-tonic.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Paracetamol And Mefenamic Acid Suspension http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/paracetamol-and-mefenamic-acid-suspension.htm http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/paracetamol-and-mefenamic-acid-suspension.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Methylprednisolone Tablets http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/methylprednisolone-tablets.htm http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/methylprednisolone-tablets.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cefixime Dispersible Tablets http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/cefixime-dispersible-tablets.htm http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/cefixime-dispersible-tablets.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cyproheptadine Tricholine Citrate Syrup http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/cyproheptadine-tricholine-citrate-syrup.htm http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/cyproheptadine-tricholine-citrate-syrup.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Doxycycline Hydrochloride Tablets http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/doxycycline-hydrochloride-tablets.htm http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/doxycycline-hydrochloride-tablets.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Telmisartan and Amlodipine Tablets http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/telmisartan-and-amlodipine-tablets.htm http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/telmisartan-and-amlodipine-tablets.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Griseofulvin Tablets http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/griseofulvin-tablets.htm http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/griseofulvin-tablets.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Capsules http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Tablets http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Syrup http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Injection http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/pharmaceutical-injection.htm http://www.abodpharmaceuticals.co.in/pharmaceutical-injection.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530